Congratulations...You're in!

PROGRESS BAR copy.png

You're headed for body love success with these
JUICY BONUSES!

THIS IS YOUR MOMENT!

You've committed to unleashing your inner most badass and finally having the juiciest love for yourself. Here's MORE for your journey to help you along your way with quicker, easier and totally EPIC results: 

VIP includes the following badass bonuses:

VIP Entry to the BODY LOVE INITIATION WRAP PARTY (live Q & A with the guest speakers and experts) on Monday, December 6th at 10am PST/12pm CST/1pm EST ($999 value)

Badass advice from industry experts that you get to keep for life ($1,999 value)

 

One-on-one breakthrough call with leading movement mindset coach Jordan Wentz ($333 value)

VIP TOTAL VALUE = $3,331

Don't miss out on this opportunity or EARLY BIRD PRICE!

BLI Summit Square VIP BONUSES Flyer.png

UPGRADE TO VIP

NOW for only $97